ONZE SPONSORS

 

Accuraat Verhuur     www.accuraatverhuur.nl

Legmeerdijk 169, 1432 KA Aalsmeer, tel.: 020-6410920

 

Computeraar     www.computeraar.nl

Energieweg 1H, 2421 LM Nieuwkoop, tel.: 0172-607031

 

Coop Rehorst     www.cooprehorst.nl

Dorpsstraat 9, 2441 CE Nieuwveen, tel.: 0172-538171

 

Dennis Verhaar

Dorpsstraat 74, 2441 CJ Nieuwveen, tel.: 06-46027271

 

Elite Bodies       www.elitebodies.nl

Aalsmeerderweg 283-26, 1432 CN Aalsmeer, tel.: 06-53197849

 

Garagebedrijf Venne     www.garagebedrijfvenne.nl

Nieuwveens Jaagpad 39, 2441 EK Nieuwveen, tel: 06-14207611

 

Handels & Verhuurbedrijf Hans Kempen B.V.

Zuideinde 67a, 2445 AT Aarlanderveen, tel.: 06-53265723

 

Heibedrijf Janmaat

Molenland 4, 3642 PZ Mijdrecht, tel.: 0297-259329

 

HKE Installatietechniek B.V.

Kousweg 5, 2435 NK Zevenhoven, tel.: 0172-409270

 

Inter Sport Twinsport     www.intersporttwinsport.nl

Kuipersweg 37, 3449 JA Woerden, tel.: 06-39698951

 

Jan Koster Beheer B.V.

Voorweg 2, 2461 AP Noorden, tel.: 0172-572772

 

Kapsalon Brianne

Dorpsstraat 54, 2441 CJ Nieuwveen, tel.: 0172-538300

 

9 Knots Solutions B.V.     www.9knots.nl

Oude Nieuwveenseweg 111/113, 2441 CT Nieuwveen, tel.: 06-47464222

 

Koeltransport Aalsmeer     www.koeltransportaalsmeer.nl

Nijverheidsstraat 43, 6681 LN Aalsmeer, tel.: 026-3260010

 

Kooijman B.V. Sierbestrating en Tuinhout    www.kooymanbv.nl

Poelweg 2, 1424 PB De Kwakel, tel.: 0297-560575

 

Kwaliteitsslagerij Eijk en Veld     www.Eijkenveld.nl

Kerklaan 2, 1424 BK De Kwakel, tel.: 0297-561327

 

Kwekerij De Amstel B.V.     www.deamstel.nl

Nieuwveens Jaagpad 115, 2441 GC Nieuwveen, tel.: 0297-564300

 

LeJo Sloepverhuur     www.lejosloepverhuur.nl

Nieuwveens Jaagpad 11, 2441 CV Nieuwveen, tel.: 06-30379509

 

Leliveld Verhuur     www.leliveldverhuur.nl

Westkanaalweg 1, 2461 EC Ter Aar, tel.: 0172-539995

 

Leo Kas

Meerkikker 19, 1422 ZR Uithoorn, tel.: 06-53136313

 

MindAx Solutions      www.mindaxsolutions.nl

Drossestraat 58, 2011 XW Haarlem, tel: 06-20768872

 

Net products automatisering    www.net-products.nl

Energieweg 1H, 2421 LM Nieuwkoop, tel.: 0172-600704

 

Niels de Jong Veehandel

Zevenhovenseweg 10, 2461 NB Ter Aar, tel: 06-55831480

 

R.J. Dienstverlening

Topaas 13, 3641 XC Mijdrecht, tel.: 0297-282227

 

Ruud Weijts    

Smitsvuur 10, 2421 MP Nieuwkoop, tel.: 06-20600237

 

Schoonheidsstudio Beauty Special     www.beautyspecialkittyvanrijn.nl

Midvoordreef 32, 1433 GD Kudelstaart, tel.: 0297-340233

 

Superplant B.V.     www.superplant.nl

Postbus 341,  1430 AH Aalsmeer, tel.: 06-17818212

 

Timmer- & Onderhoudsbedrijf Frank Hoogeveen    

Kerkstraat 29, 2441 CC Nieuwveen, tel.: 0172-537817

 

Vakantiemakelaar    www.vakantiemakelaar.nl

Molenlaan 51, 1422 XN Uithoorn, tel.: 0297-513400

 

Van der Meij Sloopwerken   www.vandermeijsloopwerken.nl

Hoekse Aarkade 106, 2461 EV Korteraar, tel.: 06-53687164 / 06-57565476

 

Van Wengerden en Visser B.V.    www.wengerdenvisser.nl  

Dorpsstraat 18, 2435 AJ Zevenhoven, tel.: 0172-538474

 

Vos Centrale Verwarming b.v.     www.voscv.nl

Weegbree 6, 2441 BV Nieuwveen, tel.: 0172-538334

 

Werkverzuim     www.verzuimopwerk.nl

Zwarteweg 110 D, 1431 VM  Aalsmeer, tel.: 0297-820829

 

Zus&Zo     www.zusenzo-nieuwveen.nl

Kerkstraat 10, 2441 CD Nieuwveen, tel.: 06-37296759